Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF EFFECT OF TECH ON LIFE HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE THOSE WHO SAY THAT INNOVATIONS SHOULD AFFECT OUR LIFE, HOWEVER OTHERS BELIEVE THAT THEY SHOULD NOT.IN THIS ESSAY I WILL EXAMINE BOTH SIDES OF THE ARGUMENT AND PROVIDE MY OVERALL OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASONS WHY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TECHNOLOGY LEAD TO BAD EFFECT ON HUMAN BEINGS. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASONS WHY PEOPLE WHY PEOPLE THINK THAT THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE ALTHOUGH THERE ARE A FEW STORES IN THE TOWNS, PUBLİC SHOULD FIND MORE AND MORE SHOPPING CENTRES BY USING INTERNET APPLICATION SUCH AS GOOGLE, WHICH IS QUITE BIG SEARHING APPLICATION THROUGHOUT WORLDS. AS A RESULT, OUR LIFE SHOULD BE MIXED BY MEANS OF INTERNET, WHICH IS ONE FROM BID EVENTS ABOUT TECH. IF WE CONTINUE TO USE INTERNET IN THIS WAY, WE SHOULD BE ADDICTED HUMAN BEING IN NEXT YEARS. DESPİTE THES ARGUMENTS THERE IS ALSO A CASE FOR THE IDEA THAT TECHNOLOGICAL EVENTS ARE IMPORTANT FOR US. PERHAPS THE MAIN REASON WHY FOLK THINK THAT THIS IDEA IS BECAUSE PHONE SHOULD BE EASLY FOR PUBLIC, ESPECIALLY CROWD LIVING IN FAR PLACES FROM NEIGHBOURHOOD. A GOOD ILLUSTRATION OF THIS THAT PUPIL GOING TO OTHER CITY FOR EDUCATION SHOULD CALL HIM OR HER FAMILY BY USING SMARTPHONE. IF WE USE TECHNOLOGY EFFECTIVELY, OUR LIVES SHOULD BE SIMPLER THAN PAST DATES. IN CONCLUSION, THIS IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. DESPITE ARGUMENTS TO THE CONTRARY, I FEEL THAT TECHNOLOGICAL EVENTS SUCH AS INTERNET,TRANSPORTATION, BUILDING SHOULD LEAD TO EFFECT TO US AS GOOD. IF THERE ARE NOT TECH LIKE IN THIS TODAYS, WE WOULD BE LIVE AS POOR LIKE PAST DAYS.