Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it give ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to Environmental problem, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today many communities assume that governments need to motivate travel companies that have low costs of tickets by aeroplanes, otherwise there is necessary to set high prices. Frequent air journeys help the nation to care for the depression or stress but it might break enormous amounts of stages in nature. I considerably try to describe these both opinions. On the one hand, the society with low budgets deserves a good rest in their routine from home to work. First, many countries increase tourism by budget travelling because the population have rest from their typical places and the crowd become more confident with mental health by national events. Second, arriving at a new point evolves the outlook of folk. For example, the department of health care of Boston university demonstrates the statistic which proves the influence on people by common adventures. According to the percentage, half part of the crowd lost physiological problem after including national air company which offers the lowest tickets in the USA in 1998. Therefore, even venture has drawbacks, but it solves the more important problem as the health of the nation. On the other hand, aircraft affect our nature by fossil fuels which destroy the regular work of the natural cycle. One of the reasons for global warm is planes which become famous for transport in the last times because carbon dioxide from fossil fuels includes toxic steam which kills animals and plants. For instance, the international airport in Berlin showed that one of the six planes change the climate in Germany by 1 per cent. In conclusion, the cheap tickets are the request for simple workers, however it can bring a total problem as Global warm.