In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

There is no doubt that in many civilations civilizations, parents tell their kids that can reach any goal by trying sufficient difficult ways. However, not all the aspects of this phenomenon have been negative, although there are certainly some advantages. There are several drawbacks of encouraging children to impact themselves to reach what they want. A common criticism for this message is that boosting will lead to bad results, which means that children might portraying some impossible actions in future and results in facing some serious issues like sudden events change their plans and projections to the future. Another negative prospect can be that while parents motivating their children to work hard, they might not know about their children's goals and purposes in their upcoming days. Moreover, most of parents have already draw their children's future without asking them. As a result, the child can fail in his life after these tired days of studying and working. For instance, A recent study indicated that many people see that achieving any thing by easy and simple method is unimaginable thing and can not occur these days. In spite of these negative effects, giving this message has brought to us infinite importants importance benefits as well. One such advantage would be that it will reduce the amount of child's stress, anxiety, and depression and will increase the amount of his happiness, hope and having positive predictions in life. Thereby, the person can have a higer degree of excitement to reach his ambition. A second positive aspect could be that trying other people's hard success stories can lead to great consequences. A particularly good example here is that listening to the story of Albert Enistein how he was being weak in his school and after working so hard he became one of the most popular, interesting and famous scientist in the world will promote children to apply his story as well. To sum up, while there are various drawbacks of this prevalent meassage, it also brought to us endless advantages.