many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the cause of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

Illegal persons who come from jail do evil deeds more. The main reason is not to accept easily in the society and solution is to take care of them properly in the tribes. This essay will discuss the reason of this epidemic and proposed some preventive actions to avoid this problem. The main problem caused by criminals crime activists getting furstration of their lives. No one count that type of evil persons as well. Thus, Getting no honour in the society they engage themselves in the criminal activities again. In addition, bad folks who released from jail cannot be able to imbrue theselves in the tasks. The possible solution is that there must be arranged for rehabilitation for them. For instance, if a person get prisoned for many years he has no career in his life which intends him to do the wrong tasks again and if they can comprehend about the necessity of good works it will be fruitful for the country. What is more, a lot of studies state that criminals loose his working charm while he get released from the prison cell. For this, he cannot set up his mind into any work. Moreover, most of the people cannot keep any trust on that evil persons if they do the wrong tasks again. The preventive action is that folks has to welcome them again. For example, giving tasks to the evil persons can provide encourages which convert them into a good man. In conclusion, keeping no faith is tha main reason to create crime in the society after released Change the form of the verb release show examples from jail. The possible solution is to keep them in the tribes with a very honor.