Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some are on the view that precautions taken to reduce crime is not sufficient, while others think the dilemma is been controlled effectively. I strongly believe that more sturn actions must be taken to eradicate crime from the society. Increasing cases of crime around the world have crippled many societies around the world. To begin with, more countries are facing threats from organized gang groups to distrupt the daily livelihood of the people. As an example, Mexico which is one of the places where gang violence is spreading without any control is considered to be the safest place to people who are convicted with crime to find asylum. In addition to this, people must pay a percentage from their daily income to make sure that they dont get murdered by such people. Finally, country's and world organizations should ratify global platforms to make sure that the proper funding and intelligence is shared to prevent the surge of this social mennace which is destroying many families around the world. On the other hand, countries are taking preventive measures to address this issue. Firstly, it is evident that organizations such as United Nation's have come to the forefront in starting a dialog on the importance of eradicating crime in the society to make a brighter future for the next generation. Secondly, more and countries are signing agreements when it comes to sharing actionable intelligence with the security forces so that they can take strun stern actions. last but not the least, people are coming up strongly nowadays to complain and share information with the police when such incidents occur. In conclusion, eventhough there are adequate actions which are visible in the world when it comes to preventing crime, more and more intervention from the government is needed to controll the situation so that it will not have serious issues in the future.