Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Different languages which have been used in our life die out every year. Some people believe that even if there are a small number of languages exist in the world, life would be easier. I also agree that extinction of languages does not affect humans. Although every state has its own language to communicate with each other, people focus on an international language to develop global networking-called Globalization. For example, English has become a popular languages all over the earth for making contact with other nations. In contrast, using several speeches among the different countries, making communication would be uncomfortable due to fewer knowledge of other states’ languages. So, I think people are more comfortable using a unique one for communicating with the people of other nations. Learning various languages for a person is a difficult and time-consuming task. For this reason, one should learn a common speech that is worldwide acceptable. For instance, different states of India has an individual language, but the Indian government declared that as the official purposes everyone must follow the English Language. Therefore, every school’s authorities design their curriculum with compulsory English Language. On the other hand, China only concentrates on their own mother tongue resulting in chines are not able to make contact with the other person who lives in another country. That is why, I believe that die out of some languages is not necessary because life simpler using fewer languages in the world. In conclusion, in this globalization era, everybody should focus on a unique language to make global networking. Dying out of some languages does not make any harm in the world.