There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?(6:20)

punishing children has become polupar in the current generation to control their behaviour.some teachers think that smacking is the best way to teach them about discpline. this essay will discuss the reasons why smacking children is slightly necessary to teach them some basics in life,which are very useful in the future. parents always want their children to be the best person in the society when compared with others.In order to achieve that they use their power to control them whenever they have done something wrong,which have a negative impact on their life.because they always care for them. for example parents may punish their child when he uses some irrespectable irrespective words with elder ones at home or being disrespectable to them everytime. ofcourse it is a good way to teach them lessons by smacking,note that it can be applicable for bigger mistakes,not for the slighest errors. parents always want their children to be the best person in the society when compared with others.In order to achieve that they use their power to control them whenever they have done something wrong,which have a negative impact on their life.because they always care for them. for example parents may punish their child when he uses some irrespectable irrespective words with elder ones at home or being disrespectable to them everytime. ofcourse it is a good way to teach them lessons by smacking,note that it can be applicable for bigger mistakes,not for the slighest errors. In conclusion, this essay discussed why smacking children is the best form to control their mental behaviour to teach them some life lessons. however,in my opinion,it is not always useful because it may cause negative impact on you.somethings can be taughtable taught able just by talking to the child quitely.