In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industries and construction. what measure can be taken to prevent it.

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF POLLUTION OF EARTH, ESPACİALLY OF WEATHER AND WATER, HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. THERE ARE WIDE VARIETY OF REASONS WHY THIS OCCURS İN THE MODERN WORLD, AND ESPECIALLY IN THE IMPROVING COUNTRIES SUCH AS TURKEY. I WILL OUTLINE IN THIS ESSAY WHY STAINING REASONS IS OCCURING, AND EXPLORE SOME POTENTIAL SOLUTIONS TO THIS TOPIC. GENERALLY SPEAKING BETWEEN HUMAN BEINGS LİKE SCIENTIST, THERE ARE TWO MAIN REASONS WHY PLANT AND BUILDING SHOULD BE AFFECTED TO WATER RESOURCES AS POLLUTION. IT IS A WELL-KNOWN FACT THAT FACTORIES HAVE IMPORTANT EFFECT ON THIS SUBJECT. THIS IS DUE TO USING CHEMICALS SHOULD BE HARMFUL, TO PRODUCE GOODS. THE RESULT OF THIS THAT, HARMFUL SUBJECT RISE, WHICH IN TURN LEADS TO AILMENTS AND DECREASING RESOURCE FOR HUMAN BEINGS. MOREOVER, WE CAN USE RENEWABLE ENERGY SUCH AS OIL GAS. HOWEVER, THERE ARE VARIETY OF VIABLE SOLUTIONS AT HAND TO ADDRESS THIS PROBLEM. FIRSTLY, WE CAN SELECT ORGANIC SUBSTANCE, WHICH IS HARMLESS TO ENVIRONMENT. IN ADDITION, WE SHOULD DIMINISH EFFECT OF THREAT BY USING RENEWABLE ENERGY. MOREOVER, IF WE WALK FROM HOME TO WORK OR SCHOOL, INSTEAD OF TRAVELLING BY CAR OR BUS, STAINING OF THE WATER AND AIR WOULD BE DECREASE SIGNIFICANTLY. IN CONCLUSION, STAINING IS TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. IN MY OPINION, THIS TOPIC WILL BECOME EVENTS FURTHER IN THE NEXT YEARS. IF GOVERNMENTS, WİTH TOGETHER IN THE OTHER COUNTRIES, DO NOT PUBLİSH A DECLARATION ABOUT USING DANGEROUS SUBJECTION TO EARTH, NATURE SHOULD BE UNBELİEVABLE AFFECTED BY ITS.