some people think conflicts between parents and young adults during teenage are necessary while some people think the conflicts are not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few humans believe that it is not required to have clashes between young children and parents while others are in the opinion that, arguments between parents and teenagers are needed. In my perspective, I agree with the opinion that conflicts are needed between them especially when it comes to the choices of young children carrier. On the one hand, some people say that children in their teenage should listen to their parents as most of the young teens are not matured to take appropriate decisions and will make mistakes when it comes to their future paths. For example, students may choose the wrong subjects in their academics without knowing the job market and usually fail to get a better earning opportunity due to their wrong decision. Furthermore, parents are always thinking about their children's present and also on future wellness without having any selfish agenda and in addition, parents are the first teachers to children. Hence, it is good for teenage children to respect their parent's suggestions and follow them. On the other hand, few believe that many parents are not aware of modern technologies and upcoming opportunities for the youth, and they may go wrong in taking the right decisions for their children's future. Moreover, nowadays young teens are having more awareness of the current needs than their parents due to well-developed internet industry, and students are doing a lot of researches on various subjects, carrier options, and global job markets, which eventually help youngsters to make a better decision when compared with parents. For example, in India, about 70% of the parent are not educated and are in the mindset of making their children either a doctor or an engineer due to lack of knowledge in modern developments, here it is really required for the children to step-up, argue with their parents, and make the correct decision as per their plan. In conclusion, some demographics of society believe that young children should not debate with their parents whereas few believe that, it is required for the children to argue and correct their parent's thoughts. I totally agree and believe that children have every right to argue with their parents and make better decisions to achieve their aspirations.