Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some students at university want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. While others think it is more important to give their time and attention to studying for a qualification. This essay will analyze this topic in both point of view. On the one hand, many university students want to learn about other subjects additionally to the main subject becuase they think that knowledge is not limited so they want to now as much as information they can know. This may have lots of benefits, for example, a person may learn more informations about a topic which is not related to her or his main subjects. This will improve to make her or his knowledge wider. On the other hand, taking extra subjects may affect person’s grades or it might lower their focus. For instance, a person may take extra subjects and if he or she does not have enough time for it, he or she might have more pressure which may have aspects in his or her scores in other main subjects. In conclusion, many scholars believe that taking more subjects to extand expand their knowledge is something important, while others believe that they do not have to take extra subjects and that may affect on their main subject.In my opinion, I consider that a person can take more subjects if he or she has the time to study for it, but if he or she think that taking exrta subject may have a huge affect, he or she should not take it.