It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views.

Factors that are affecting the pupil's growth is becoming highly debatable. Some believe that social media, hi-fi lifestyle and friends are the primary sources that are contributing In the Kid's enhancement while others think family plays a pivotal role. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in detail. Firstly, most of the people these days believe that the primary causes that influence the young generation's growth are mainly, the digital world, trending fashion culture and the people they mostly hang out with. They have a reason to say this, aspirants these days spend most of their time on social media and lavishly spend their pocket money on buying new arrivals who are promoted and Influenced by their friends. For Instance, following Instagram, Facebook and buying limited edition which is promoted by celebrities and pop-singers. Due to these,reasons many Individuals think these factors influence child's growth. Secondly, It has a different viewpoint as a good family to contribute the most effective role in childhood development. Especially, when the pupil is encouraged and share their time with their parents instead of other individuals It creates a positive bond between the parents and the child and also creates harmony. For Example, after the school hours and during the weekend If well-wishers like mom and dad spend their time with them In playing games, solving their homework and brainstorming the ideas. Because of all these views point family contribute a vital role in child's career. To conclude, the parameters that affect a kid's development is controversial. As some believe that electronic media, celebrity lifestyle and roommate contribute their enhance while some think parents parents play the most important place. This essay discussed the various point of views and factors that are influencing child's development.