Some people think that introducing new technology can improve people's quality of life in the developing countries. However, others believe that free education should be offered. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education and technology both are accelerating the better future. Some people think that nation’s standard of living could be increased by commencing the technology but other opion options to the costless study. According to me, both the factors are equally responsible which I shall discuss in upcoming paragraphs with my own opinion. Firstly, looking towards new technology, necessity is the mother of invention. By upgrading our tools of technology could solve the drastic problems that we are facing in today’s world. For example, using hydro or electrical transportation would leads to the air pollution free environment, no global warming and use recycling and biodegradable products for domestic purpose would eliminate human to cater the problem of atmosphere. Secondly, colonization into other planet bring the second chance for human to survive, for instance, according to the survey conducted by the NASA stated that moving into the new planet and restart the life over there will be end up soon in 2025. This is also a piece of technology which support the people ’s life. Education is the right of every individual and the backbone of every nation in order to develop it economically and financially. However, in many countries, studying into the colleges and universities could be challenge Change the form of the verb challenging show examples for them because of not enough to pay the course fee. Study brings the fascination among people to learn the morality, equality and have sense of fraternity towards nature and social groups around them. For instance, mindset of every people would be more careful and concerned about the development of the country. In conclusion, I believe that, both requires equal attentions in order to the development and welfare of the people in any country. Both plays their magnificent role into the country.