Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

People think that the recycle waste from home is not effective enough. They say that the governments have to make it a legal requirement. It is indisputable that increasing the recycle waste needs to be done by coordinating of city-dwellers and governments. I believed that passing the law of this issue can increase recycling wastes. No one can deny that people now produce the waste every day even though the trends of recycle waste are increased. There are plenty projects of recycling to cultivate the consciousness of people, unfortunately, the results of it tend to be temporality. For example, people do not have the consistent process of recycle waste because it not set as a permanent system, which including lack of recycling companies, unavailable of recycle bins and no legal requirement of recycle waste. In addition, setting the permanent systems of recycle wastes should be done by the governments, particularly in the legal requirement to establish the law of household’s recycling wastes. For instance, the government should set up the system of recycling companies in each local area or make a policy for every household to distinguish their wastes, glasses and paper should classify as recycle wastes, others like fresh foods should put in the wet bins, this action be considered and the government can fine people who are not following the rules. In conclusion, I think that laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste. Any government which is blind to this point need to pay attention on it, they should create the recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples law to encourage people to recycle the waste as well as make them aware of environmental issues that caused by human wastes.