Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions.

They says, “A person who bows down will always appreciated by many”. To have an understanding amongst the staff is difficult. This is due to the fact that today’s youth are overconfident and adamant in their thoughts. To begin with, a novice employee are well verse with fresh knowledge but they don’t acquire a practical knowledge. Having said that, they are more enthusiastic in performing their good sides, in spite of ignoring others ideas. This make them more nonchalant towards their own colleagues, however, they can overcome all such act by participating in group activity and understanding the importance of producing a quality work. To exemplify, the multinational companies are well established due to their interpersonal work atmosphere, however each employees are looking after different sectors. Secondly, it is not uncommon amongst youth to have head strong opinion because of fear of getting defame in public. Moreover, they voice-out their views without understanding the repercussion of the outcome. Nevertheless, they can improve from such habits by learning through work as an intern in various companies and also can speak with parents, teacher, and experts to conquer the life skills. For instance, when Rishabh Pant the Indian Cricket team wicket keeper joined as young team mate, when he wasn’t sharp in his skills but after getting mentorship from former captain MS Dhoni the young wicket keeper is brilliant. To sum up, it is generally hard for any fresh brain to work together because of their own mind whirlpool, but eventually with the practice and life lesson they surely can improve, unless such young employees put them in the mould of adjustment.