Many employees can now do their work from home using modern technology. However, this change may only benefit workers, not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, thanks to significant technological advances, humans can work from home instead of going to companies. The debate surrounding these merits has positive impacts on the employees and employers not receiving any benefits from this situation has been going on. While some advocate for this argument, other believes that working at home helps companies reduce their budget for infrastructure as well as diversify human resources. From my perspective, this way of working brings benefits to both sides. There are several reasons why working from home is advantageous for the workers. First and foremost, they can conserve money that they would spend on dressing up, commuting and eating out. In this case, fuel and parking fees can be cut down costs and employees can spend their income for other purposes which enhance their quality of life. Another point is that workers can optimise personal time not only by avoiding traffic congestion but also do not paying attention to other conversations or problems working in the office, especially the kind of people who live away from the office or are easily distracted. On the other hand, employers also receive positive effects from this transformed way of working. Due to workers not going to the office, companies do not purchase or lease large areas of office for them. As a result, companies cut down the costs of office, electricity, and water which are necessary for daily work. Another essential point to consider is that the development of technology helps both employers and employees on an international scale connect through social platforms and earning jobs websites. This has led to the situation where companies can find the worker's source from a variety of job labels which helps them have better workers with lower salaries. In conclusion, working from can utilise the time and income of employees and improve the quality of workers for employers which offers advantages for both sides.