As countries become more developed, many fast food outlets move into the country giving local people greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The residents of different nations are able to have fast food in their streets due to the establishment of these shops around the world. This essay believes that the benefits of this outweigh the drawback. This essay will demonstrate how these kind of cuisine are beneficial in the fast-paced era and then the detrimental effects of having this unhealthy food in our lives. To begin with, the main advantages of fast food industries are not only helping to fulfil human's requirements but also deliver a variety of foods at affordable prices. To elaborate further, with access to these facilities in various part of the world the jobless people get the opportunity of employment. As a result, the rate of unemployment could be decreased. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 35% of the world's population are working in fast- food industries. Moreover, the modern lifestyle of working-class people depends on these cuisines owing to a shortage of time. They can have numerous tastes with cheapest rates and attractive offers placed by cafeterias and eateries. Therefore, these shops help to maintain communities and individual's living standard. Despite these advantages, it can never be denied that there are negative effects of opting to fast food places. Firstly, this kind of food impact people especially children's mental and physical well-being. Consuming sugar, salt, fat, sodium and so forth could be the cause of obesity, heart diseases and a low supply of vitamins and proteins to the mind. Secondly, these foods satisfy a person's hunger for a short period rather than for long hours. This habit can be influenced by an individual's economical condition negatively. For example, several employees squander 17% of their income on purchasing street foods during weekdays in a month. Hence access to fast- food food restaurants globally also brought health diseases and affect people's budget. To conclude, the availability of fast food in every corner for local people is opening the door to employment and manage the person's schedule in busiest life outweigh the over-consuming consumption of this unhealthy food on a regular basis without having healthy and nutritious meals. However, I believe that human has to use this ready-made meals facility according to the necessities instead of making a routine of it.