While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of those problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems.

Today, one can not think life without a mobile, as there are plathora of benefits however, we can not ignore the drawback arisen due to it and in the manner of its usage. This essay would discuss about the problems of it and the probable solutions for the same. There are mainly two types of drawbacks. First, its rays are harmful for the brain, and human memory system and Second, its use while walking or driving becomes reason for number of accidents. for example, we have read a number of time in the newspaper that while driving a vehicle driver loses his balance as he was using his mobile and thrashes people who walks along the road. To reduce the harmful rays, the law maker should draft policies of mobile manufacturing in a way that endanger the public at least possible manner and for the use of cell phone while driving, walking and running, the technology should built and fit in a vehicle so that a person cannot use it when he is on the vehicle. To illustrate, there is a technology in the new cars that it ring siren when the driver does not tie the seat belt. To conclude, a proper use of mobile can be beneficial whearas wrong use may cause for a big problem.