Some people think the most importaant about being rich is that it gives an opportunity to help other Do you agrre or disagree?

Many people believe that being rich will create a chance for individuals to assist other people. I agree with this opinion due to a large financial capacity can bridge the gap between the rich and the poor to reduce the criminal rate and also improve the quality of residential life. It is vital to understand money can prevent the poor from committing the crime. To explain further, the poor do not have many chances for to exposure education or modern knowledge leading to a decrease in the employment rates and stability in in job security. For that reason, many people will tend to step into guilty ways to make a living, but if the rich make charity to help them by using money to solve their economic problems, the poor can enroll in school for academic study which will keep them in the correct line. As a result, everyone will have a stable job and growth mindset for defining in positive ways. Another key component of the case for spending money on assisting people is developing remote areas. It can be known that when investing money in those places, more infrastructure and facilities will be built that can attract people in the big cities moving for living, in a result, there will be a dramatical reduction in some problems happening in rural areas such as traffic congestion and space for living. Not only that, there will be more work for residents causing the employment rate to go up with the expansion of the industry. In conclusion, using the money for support can control the percentage of people committing guilty problems by exposure to academic knowledge and also create more jobs thanks to the scatter of some companies.