The arts, including art, music and theater are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

In recent times, artworks like plays, music and paintings are vital for the community. This essay will enunciate upon the ideas that the demand for various forms of creativity are surging in this technological era and moreover, art is one of the basic pillars of academics. The business-related to art is booming across the globe. Firstly, due to the advancement of technology, the public has access to various forms of art from any part of the world. Such as Western music, European paintings and Indian theatres can be witnessed at any time from anywhere. In earlier days, the local art form was confined in that area. Secondly, many people have made artwork a serious business. For example, Bollywood and Hollywood, which includes music and acting, is the major industry of the world. Moreover, art exhibitions have become an essential part of society. The craft should be part of the academic syllabus. Most importantly, it helps in the development of creativity within the pupil. Creativity is very important throughout life irrespective of any career. It broadens the thought process at an early stage of life. Further, students get a platform to showcase their extracurricular talent. Schools are the only place during the nascent stage where kids get an ample opportunity to perform in front of the crowd. For instance, the Annual function is organized just to promote young ones to participate in any art form in which they want to display their inherent creativity. To sum up, in my opinion, demand for an artist is gradually increasing as it is a lucrative career option and can be portrayed to the masses easily because of technology.