the environmental problems that today's world is facing are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situation. So governments and large and large organisations should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

societies are debating nowadays about how much big companies shall be chargeable for activities that may result in any impact on the ecological deterioration. analysing this situation some can say that regular people should also feel the commitment to take care of the ecosystem of their areas. there is no simple answer to this concept. both parties are largely involved in environmental protection. on the one hand, most of the eco problems are caused by chemical plants or oil refineries that are always under strict control by authorities and local communities. there are many examples when dangerous chemical wastes are dumped into rivers. often we see the news about dead fish in the rivers and seas. oil companies are accused of polluting the ecosystem. the whole nations jointly with green organizations take all possible actions to mitigate this damage and to prevent this by developing rules and procedures that are subject to implement by oil and gas corporations. on the other hand, we should pay attention to our routine actions that may have a negative effect on the environment. for example, some people dropping the litter in streets do not fully recognize the recycling issues. going to picnics citizens should remember that any garbage left in nature is consumed by wild animals who are not able to digest plastic products. all these circumstances are leading to serious environmental problems for the overall locations. therefore, i am strongly convinced that both organizations and individuals should take full responsibility for any deeds related to ecological issues and contribute to their prevention of environmental disasters in order to save our nature for future generations.