International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages.

Travelleing to different countries by tourists had increased from the past years due to cheap travel prices. Some poeple consider this is beneficial whilst others have a contrasting viewpoint. There is benifit benefits of economic development of the host countries; nevertheless, tourists destroy national heritage. On one hand, more tourists help the host countries economically. Tourists boost the economy. They visit these nations and buy things. They shop expensive items. For their stay, they pick good accomodations which boost the hotel indutries. They buy local products which are hand-made which boost handicraft industries. The local people earn a good amount due to these visitors. For example, Rajasthani bangles are bought by the foreigners who visit this place which help these local sellers. This is the biggest advantage of increasing number of tourists due to cheap travel. On the other hand, the biggest disadvantage is this that these tourists destroy the prestigeous heritage of the host countries. Some of them visit historical palaces, meuseum museums and touch everything. Some buildings and things displayed there aredelicate which could be destroyed. These should be preserved carefully but some visitors do not understand this which eventually cause loss of these valuable things. For example, in India, foreigners who visit meuseum museums do not pay attention to instructions and try to touch things exhibited. In conclusion, travelling is boosting the economy of nations by increasing revenue of differnt industries. This has a few disadvantages too, some tourists destroy the valuable items.