Some people believe that family is more important than friends. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Some people claim that the importance of family circle is greater than the friends we meet in our life. I would strongly agree to the above which mold a proper individual to the society. The bond and the influence that a person gets from their own family is priceless. Firstly, from the first day a child start walking parents make sure that his or her child is given the best things even at the cost of their own comfort. As an example, there are many parents who would stay hungry untill their children have been fed for the sake of their love. In addition to this, once they become grown adults the advice and the guidance that they get from the parents and their grand parents can be vital to have a balance family life. Furthermore, it is evident that when ever a person is in trouble they always run towards to the family since they trust that they will be there to hold them when they are unable to stand up on their own. On the other hand, friends can play an intergral part of a persons life as well. To being with, once a child start's to explore and going for school the friends they make will decide the values that they will incorporate to their life style. As an example, social research have proven that if a person makes friends who posses bad ethics and values the probability of the person also falling to the same track is much greater. Therefore, friends with the correct values and discipline can help a person to grow but will result otherwise if they are not. In conclusion, even though friends can be considered as an important part of ones life the impact and the belonginess belongings the family brings is far more greater which cannot be replace by a friend.