Today every large city facing traffic jam problem. what are the causes and how can it tackle

In this modern,world most of the cities are affected by huge traffic issues on the main roads.There are multiple factors behind this issue. This essay will discuss the main reasons for the excess traffic jams as well as will find the best solutions to solve this problem. The main reason for traffic congestions is related to an increasing trend of holding private vehicle by each individual.Most of the metro cities are highly equipped with excellent transportation facilities. Although there are many ways of transportations, people still opting for their own vehicles to reach the destinations. In addition to that most of the people are migrating to cities to have a better job also for the convenience to reach their workplaces.The most traffic jam is happening in morning and evening times.Everyone is rushing to their workplace in the early morning and evening they go back home. For instance,many cities in India have horrific traffic jams in the evening as well as traffic violators are higher in cities.Some people use high volume horns in their vehicle,it may lead to severe noise pollution. To solve the congestion in the road,the government has to implement a huge tax amount to the people who hold more than one vehicle. Furthermore, people should aware of the situation of the public.They have to volunteer to use public transportations rather than using their own vehicles. In addition to that,there should be a fixed time to pass the road especially for the school going kids and working people.Government authorities should conduct some traffic awareness programme for the public.Especially to reduce the volume of horns.safe driving and to maintain strict traffic rules.It would greatly help to reduce the current road traffic issues. Furthermore,placing enough traffic lights and observation cameras on the roads also will prevent a lot of issues. To conclude, vehicles are drastically increasing in this world.Despite there are many rules,no one is following the order.The developed countries like Europe,most citizens and residents use their bicycles to reach their workplaces.It will give both physical and mental relaxation as well as cycles will not make any traffic issues on the road moreover no more pollution.In,future all the cities have to adapt the style of Europeans to save our greenhouse.