Some people believe that range of technology currently is increasing gap between rich and poor people. Others think that it is causing opposite . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The technological advencement advancements gives people to communicate each other a lot, hovewer, some poor persons can not let themself to use same technologies, therefore, the society would broke up. From my point of view, current inovations let any man or women reach upper class of society rathen there any social status. This essay discuss the both views. Accourding to some, wearth wealthy people have been creating the hi-tech industrial in order to manage other part of humanety. Besides, they restrict an access on the Internet, do not allow to use a lot of hi-tech devices and online web services. For example, the Linkedin service was disallowed into many countries, such as Russian. They prevent sharing of expireance speciality between wearth wealthy earth and poor classes to weak there influency on the world. Accourding to other, people are lived in poor countries and could not be traveled around the world, using new technology, can touch a new virtual world by the Internet. Moreover, they can study online, discuss different topics with other persons, earn money do not go out. For instance, many current success famosts were not rich in the past and I belive that they reach current highers due to using technology also. Therefore, there views spread around individuals and leads to creation ever new aprouches of expressing their talent. For instance, a lot of persons are opening channels on youtube. In conclusion, different groups of inovations let everybody improve there skills which will play a main goal in collapce society. Eventually, it gives us equal community.