The quality of healthcare a person received should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of healthcare for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree?

A heavy bank balance should not be the base for providing quality healthcare to a person. Definitely, It is the government's responsibility to provide good healthcare service to the public of its country. I am agreed with the aforesaid statement to a great extent for the reasons stated in the coming paragraphs. First of all, it is a basic human right of everyone to be strong and healthy and the government of a country is always liable for protecting the common rights of its citizens. In other words, public elect the beaurocrats because they believe that it will ensure the security of their human rights. For instance, a recent survey has shown that most of the public of India had given their votes to BJP which is a current ruling party of India, on the basis of its promise for free and quality healthcare for every citizen. However, it is not fulfilled yet and the public is under great anger against the said party nowadays. Secondly, healthy people can contribute more to the economy. For example, the strong the people, the rapid the growth of the economy of a country or vice-versa. Additionally, healthy folks can work more actively and can lead to speedy growth in the economic development which is the prominent objective of the government of any country. Moreover, rich people can take care of their well-being as they already have enough money for it, but poor people have to suffer due to the lack of funds. So it becomes the duty of governments to give superb health benefits to everyone. In conclusion, since the wealthy and the destitute both contributes equally to the economic development of a country, therefore, the governments should always ensure the best healthcare services to their citizens despite any discrimination.