some people think that mobile phones are harmful for their children , while others disagree . discuss both sides and give your opinion .

There are those who have the belief that in the future people are going to prefer to go on holiday in their own country instead of traveling abroad. I totally disagree with such an idea because most individuals are more intrigued and interested in foreign places and cultures, and because of the increasing comfort and accessibility for people to travel long distances. Firstly, the main reason why I do not believe people will rather spend their holidays on domestic trips instead of international ones is simply due to the human nature to think that the neighbour’s grass is always greener. What I mean is that individuals tend to believe that their country is not as attractive or amusing as others and they prefer traveling abroad, even though most of the times it is more expensive and less convenient, seeking for a more thrilling experience, and I do not see this changing in the next thousand years. Secondly, people have a decreasing number of inconveniences to travel long distances as the time goes by. The variety and the quality of our means of transportation are improving at a fast-pace, consequently the comfort is being enhanced and the costs reduced for individuals to travel long distances. To illustrate, If we think about 50 years ago, most people in the world used to spend days on the road to visit a town not too far away, or 20 years ago when one would have to pay a fortune for a flight ticket, and we shall consider that those trips were not half as safe and comfortable as the ones individuals do nowadays. To conclude, I reaffirm my opinion that individuals will not opt for domestic trips rather than international ones in the future due to higher interest in foreign attractions and the raising convenience and easeness to travel long distances.