Some people think that healthcare should be free for everyone other thing that people should pay for their medical cost them self discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is argued that individuals should not pay for their medical support, whereas a number of people insist that healthcare costs are likely to be charged by the population. To the best of my knowledge, people should acquire the assistance of the government for their medical payments for a couple of essential reasons. On the one hand, humans may possess responsibility for taking care of their own health. Therefore, they should give a preference to a healthier lifestyle. Providing a person smoked throughout his whole life period and did not look after his physical condition, then the likelihood of acquiring a lung disease would be rather high. Hence, why should the government bear the responsibility of improving his health condition and pay instead of him? On the other hand, such an approach is overtly short-sighted, as long as there exist an impressive number of diseases that are inherited or caused, for example, by air-pollution or poisoned food. Nobody would deny that to some extent, the health position of the population is one of the most significant key-indicators of a developed country. Consequently, the state should take care of its citizens’ health condition. To illustrate, in the majority of wealthy countries, such as Germany or France, healthcare is free for its population. Apart from the aforementioned argument, more often than not the medical services are rather expensive and not affordable for the majority of the public. People are not likely to possess appropriate financial means for paying, for instance, for a worthy operation of cancer, and because of lack of money numerous patients pass away. This pattern might be changed if health fees were charged by the governments. In conclusion, free healthcare is beneficial for the state from social and moral points of view.