University students must pay all tuition fees, because it benefits mostly them individually, rather than the society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

The idea of tertiary attendees paying total cost of their education has become controversial over the years with many people believing that this will help themself than the society. However, I do not agree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay. To begin with, there are a large number of rationales the third -level education students should be financially assisted in paying their university fees, one of which is they cannot afford it. As graduate studies is the most expensive form of education, not only the individuals cannot bear it because they do not have such a huge amount of savings, but also because most of those people just finished their undergraduate studies and do not have a good paying job from which they can pay the tution fee. Apparently, the university program cost is very high that if the students are to pay the full amount from their own budget, many of them will not choose to undertake university education. Furthermore, there are many advantages to the communities as well when the students of the university do not have to pay the full amount by themselves right away. Unlike those individuals who can study with the help of the government, and so many enroll into the higher education and achieve a degree in certain course, those people if they have to bear the total cost of the education, cannot enroll themselves which result in low-level education and can lead to one of the major social issue as such unemployment and also increase in crime in the society as people do not have jobs and money. Hence, more students are encouraged to attend the university education with the financial help of the authorities, more people have chances to get an employment and become a contributing member of the society despite engaging in criminal activities to earn cash. To recapitulate, if the university sutdents have to pay the full amount then they will not enroll into the degree education as they cannot afford it, and the unemployment rate will incline that leads to the people pursuing criminal activities to earn money.