Big salary is much more important than the job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Work pleasure is considered to be less essential than the huge package. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this because career enjoyment boosts productivity as well as releases happy hormones. The primary reason why job satisfaction is important because it leads indirectly to success in the career. An individual working just for the sake of money, would not enjoy the duties and as a result, the growth-oriented ideas would not come to his mind, however, if the worker loves his job duties, there are chances that he can work on the skills and cherish them. The fact that an English writer named Henry, quit the job with a good package, and joined the literature team even though it was paying him less proves that internal desire for work matters a lot. The second reason why workplace contentedness is vital is happiness. When a person is at a palace where he likes to work, he would be at peace internally which would indirectly prosper family relations as he will be in a good mood. In other words, if someone is not happy at his job, he will have a bad mood and consequently show aggression towards dear ones. This is evident by seeing the number of divorce cases happening among the masses who misbehave with their wife after coming home from the workplace. To conclude, I strongly believe that work satisfaction is more important than a high salary because it not only helps the person to grow or prosper in life but also provides stability in relationships.