Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In today's world, more and more people are complaining that they do not have enough of sleep to be productive and work. Firstly, this essay will discuss possible reasons of this tendency and, secondly, it will analyse a range of solutions. To begin with, on the one hand, due to a large number of distructions, technologies and a plenty of work people fail to get energy from the process of sleeping. This is because of the fact that not only foes phone take a lot of out efforts and attentions but also humans are loosing the ability to renew energy and their shut-eye is not effective. Therefore, although they may spend a lot of time in bed they still feel stress, not enough strength and they have a fatigue. For instance, one recent research has shown that more than 50% of adults are exhausted after a half of a work day. However, this issue can be solved by implementing a wise time -management and the ability not to waste time on energy-consuming actions. This is due to the fact that not only can people put limits on their phone screen time but also it might be beneficial to turn off all electronic devices 2 hours before the time to go to bed. As a result, brain have a chance to relax and not to be overwhelmed with work that, in turn, is likely to make the process of sleeping more efficient. For example, one study has illustrated that if a person does not use gadgets in bed the deep of their dream incraeses and they relax more. Eventually, to conclude, one possible problem tha tcan be caused by a lack of sleep is a high level of stress and a scarcity of energy. Despite this fact this question can be solved by cutting the amount of time being spent on phone and refrain from technologies in bed.