With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched natural places. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages of damaging such areas?

Nowadays an increasing number of people are concerned about environmental problems an energy -related issue. Some even argue that oil and gas are the energies we consume for decades. we should develop more sorts of energies to support population growth. I stand for the point that the downsides are overweight the upsides on this measure. firstly, energy development needs resources like labour force and high tech tools to search,drill,dig out the preserved land based on the experience we had.that's where we found the energy field before. therefore,the population might gather together for the moment. however,damages will be made during the process,despite the fact that the massive extractions of resources will cause chain reactions like climate crisis,acid rain,or oil spill,it's The Pioneers who will pay the price first since they are much closer to the centre. I understand the fact that countries are working together to develop clean power sources like solar, wind to support the energy this infection for the present. however, we are still falling behind.to invent a stabilized sustainable power generator, technologies and manpower are needed in all aspects and it's time-consuming. for some people it seems traditional petrol energy could solve the problem, but it is not the solution for the long run. Human beings still need to clean up the mess in the end. in sum, populations will continuously grow which will be a growth in resource-demanding as well thereby government should faster the renewable energy development process before we exhausted all-natural resources. Meanwhile, we should not neglect our duties in educating the next generation about sustainable mindsets.by doing so,,, hopefully we can make sure that our beautiful planet stays healthy and balance.