Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, it is believed by some part of a population that technologies complicate our life and we should stop using them on regular basis. I disagree with this idea and this essay will discuss a couple of reasons that can support my opinion. To begin with, the main reason why gadgets are crucial is that they are a source of information. This is because not only can we find all the needed data on the Internet but also we can use a lot of previous studies for our own projects at school or university. Therefore, the process of acquiring information is simplified with the usage of electronic devices and they save plenty of time. For instance, one recent research has shown that students gather the major part of useful material from different web pages. Secondly, another benefit of modern developments is that they simplify communication and allow people to continue relationships on distance. This is due to the fact that not only can various gadgets be used to exchange different data using messengers but also families can speak to their relatives who live in other countries or even on other continents. As a result, it leads to globalization and a powerful exchange of knowledge and traditions that, in turn, brings humans closer. For example, one study has illustrated that more than 70% of all people living on this planet use phones to communicate with their friends and family. Eventually, to conclude, I disagree with the statement that technology makes our life complex since, first of all, electronic devices can be considered as n infinite access to all needed information that humans may be willing to get and, secondly, technologies allow us to communicate and keep good relationships with people who live on far distances from us.