Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their academic ability

The issue of whether all of the students should study in university despite their academic results is certainly a contentious one. However, this argument is unconvincing since a bachelor’s degree is not the only options in life. Two of the principal reasons for this are as follow. One primary reason is the tuition fees of university or college. For getting the degree, you have to spend much money on university including dorms, textbook of lecture and living cost. It depends on everyone’s lifestyle and the location of the school. The total amount of the fee is unaffordable that some of the students have to loan from a bank. One drawback, however, is that students have to repay student loan monthly after graduation. The period of loan repayment is long, but have access to learn knowledge from expert and improve social skills nonetheless. Another reason against all of the students should be allowed to study in university is the fact that a degree can not grantee you a job. In recent years, more and more career recruit an employee who has experience and skills instead of college degree. That is why a higher proportion of students go to study trade school or employ a full-time job for attaining experience. For instance, someone chooses to join the military or apply to a vocational school that does not require a degree. In addition, you can create your own business after getting a certificate. In conclusion, each one has to figure out the way where you are uninterested. Even more importantly, though, students have to listen to your heart and believe in yourself.