More and more people are using internet nowadays for their personal things such as shopping and paying bills. Does advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern society, an increasing number of individuals are using the opportunity of online services such as shopping and paying bills. While certain drawbacks do pertain to this tendency, benefits are far more imperative to consider. On the one hand, online services appear to have some demerits. Utilizing different Internet services leads to detrimental consequences such as sedentary lifestyle and inferior health. To illustrate, owing to banking system, people are able to pay their checks and buy any commodity they want. Thus, using of online services provides people with paying via their gadgets and not to leave homes. Subsequently, humans become inactive and unhealthy due to constant Internet using. On the other hand, nevertheless, it seems to me that advantages of this trend would be more considerable. First and foremost, online paying system and shopping are very convenient in all aspects. For instance, instead of holding the queue for paying in a shop, it is handier to click a pay button on the phone. Secondly, severe busy people cannot find a spare time to visit shop or pay their bills. So, they find online services are more appropriate during their short leisure time at work. To recapitulate, in spite of some negative aspects of networked services, it seems to me that the benefits of this tendency are far more significant due to aforementioned reasons.