International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to more and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages.

In our contemporary society, travelling is becoming more and more affordable day by day, which provides humans to visit various foreign countries. While certain disadvantage does pertain do this trend, I opine that the advantages are far more imperative to consider.  On the one hand, there is the determined reason why the influx of tourists is not beneficial for a country. To begin with, due to the low-cost airlines, tourists visit different lands for relaxation. Hence, grabbing an opportunity of inferior prices leads to the crowd in a city, which facilitates to the lack of places in the tourist trap spots. Subsequently, indigenous people are not able to rest and recuperate owing to an enormous crowd. On the other hand, nevertheless, it seems to me that the merits of this tendency would be more considerable. First and foremost, flow of foreigners has a beneficial impact on a country's budget that is increasing due to expenses of the visitors. Hence, boosting of the country's funds impacts the prosperity of the nation in all needed aspects. Secondly, meeting an array of tourists provides the new acquaintances, which would be helpful in the times to come. To illustrate, spending time with foreigners helps broaden the horizons by learning their culture and a part of the language. Subsequetly, this kind of knowledge may be beneficial while visiting foreign country in the future.  To recapitulate, in spite of negative reason of this tendency, it seems to me that the advantages are more significant due to the aforementioned factors.