Now a days international tourism is the biggest industry. It creates tension rather than understanding between people from different countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

International tourism these days has become the largest in the business industry.Due to this,it has contributed tension instead of yearning understanding among the people from all over the world. In regards to this topic, I disagree that tourism have caused problem, instead it has promoted better knowledge to everyone from any different countries. To begin with, since tourism started to be known anywhere in the world, people have learned the importance of this type of business. Firstly,there are some factors that made tourism indsutry a significant aspect to everyone. For example, considering the one of the seven wonders of the world which is the Chocolate hills situated in Bohol, Philippines.When tourism began, this certain place turned to be popular not only locally,but also internationally, where in it was acknowledged as one of the seven wonders of the world.So people around the world have learned that there are more beautiful places they could see aside from their own country. International tourism is such an important contributor in a country's economy.Not only,but it also helped gain a productive mutual ties between neighboring countries. For instance, among countries from Asia continent like the Philippines,Singapore,South Korea and China have developed connections to promote tourism.Like the travel packages that can facilitate different tourists to move from other places in a most practical way and less hassle. To conclude,in my opinion, I disagree that international tourism have created tension rather than undesrtanding between people from different countries,but I could say that instead it resulted a positive impact to everyone.