Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Technology is paramount in today's time. Although many argue that young people use personal computers on daily basis has more cons, in my,perspective it has more pros than its drawbacks. To begin with, in recent times every job requires handling laptops or tablets. So, it is vital to teaching children usage of computers on daily basis and that too if they learn from the beginning it will enhance their capability of using such things in future. In addition to that, it will also help them in learning certain things, such as, on YouTube abundance of videos are available of skills other than related to studies which could be helpful for them to have an insight into what they want to do in the upcoming years. Nevertheless, its disadvantages cannot be neglected. Despite its downfall related to health especially bad effect on their eyes, it served as an intermediatory between students and teachers. Due to the recent spread of novel coronavirus all over the world, schools were forced to shut down and to save the academic year of pupils online education was implemented. Therefore, aspirants regardless of their age were given online classes and even exams were taken through the internet. Additionally, there is huge free material available on a number of sites from where anyone can read and make use of that to score well in their examination and also can gain extra knowledge to enhance their current set of skills. To conclude, notwithstanding with everyday usage of electronic brain negatives, with positives because of job requirements and the present system of education and qualification. In my opine as well it is today's demand to make kids future-ready.