Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others ,however, say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Governments attach importance to public health for the people to live prosperity. Some people claim that the most important part of being a health person is sports and its facilities should improve and increase more than others. On the other hand, others say that the way of improving health level has other important ways instead of sports. I agree with these people. It can not be denied that doing sports and exercise has a massive good impact on our body because these aid us to refrain from sedentary lifestyle. If governments increase the local parks or gyms, active life style will be emerged because free things attract people more.To exemplify, sedentary lifestyle leads some prevalent illnesses like obesity. However it is possible to prevent these by exercising because we burn lots of calories when we exercising. Therefore, enhancing sport facilities with no charge should implemented by most of countries. Despite having certain aspects of orientation towards the development of sports activities, there is a necessary part of making better in folk health instead of sports like informing. This is because raising people ’s awarenesses about protecting health aids them to realize their value of life because many illnesses stem from people ’s ignorance like inflammations. These notifications can be implemented by governments, and these can be incentive programs like seminars. If participation of these seminars can be obligatory, ignorance about protecting from illnesses will be eliminated. I agree with the proponents of other methods can be developed for communities’ health conditions rather than attaching importance to sports. This is because exercising can be done by all type of people in gym or park. However, if things harmful to health are banned, it would be definitely effective. To exemplify, it is evident that young children have a tendency to being Change the form of the verb be show examples obese because of fast food restaurants in many advanced countries like USA. Yet, it is possible to alleviate this problem by restricting these restaurants.In this way, the problem of obesity can be tackled thanks to restrictions. To sum up,Developing sports activities for public health is important to some people. However, there are some precautions, such as raising the awareness of people to maintain a healthy life. In my opinion, countries should limit unhealthy restaurant chains.