Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In today's world, more and more people are complaining that they do not have enough of sleep to be productive and work. Firstly, this essay will discuss possible reasons for this tendency and, secondly, it will analyse the range of solutions. To begin with, on the one hand, due to a large number of distructions and a plenty of work people fail to get energy from the process of sleeping. This is because of the fact that not only does phone take a lot of our efforts and attention but also humans are loosing their ability to renew energy and their shut-eye is not effective. Therefore, although they may spend a lot of time in bed they still feel stress, not enough strength and they have a fatigue. For instance, recent research has shown that more than 50% of adults are exhausted after a half of a work day. However, this issue can be solved by implementing a wise time -management and by ability not to waste time on energy-consuming actions. This is due to the fact that not only can people put limits on their phone screen time but also it might be beneficial to turn off all electronic devices 2 hours before they go to bed. As a result, brain has a chance to relax and not to be overwhelmed with work that, in turn, is likely to make the process of sleeping more efficient. For example,one study has illustrated that if a person does not use gadgets in bed the deepth of their dream incraeses and they relax more. Eventually, to conclude, one possible problem that can be caused by a lack of sleep is a high level of stress and a scarcity of energy. Despite this fact this question can be solved by cutting the amount of time being spent on phone and by refraining from technologies in bed.