Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The advertisement sector has been improving for decades. Some people claim that advertisements which are good at marketing convince customer to buy products extremely. However, others say that advertising which is done overwhelmingly by companies bores people more.I am of the opinion that advertisements are good at the marketing products. It is evident that companies introduce their products via the method of advertising, and they say that thanks to this situation, their sales increase a lot because clients are convinced via them. This situation stems from advertisements on social media or television to attract people. This is because people are addicted to technology. For example, according to the share of toy stores sales numbers, owing to toys advertisements on television or YouTube channel, they tend to buy these toys. If they cannot afford to buy these, they are predisposed to putting pressure on their families. Therefore, the aforementioned promos attract more prospective clients, especially, children who are affected more than adults. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that advertisements overwhelm people more because, due to many of them are displayed in the media, they do not want to disrupt their movie or series in television or laptop. Moreover, they start to hate them. To exemplify, YouTube understands its customers’ disturbance about it, and it adjusts its platforms fully to the no advertisements with a little charge. In this way, it is obvious that,according to the surveys, the customer satisfaction level is enhanced more and more. In my opinion, even if there are some boring side of advertisements, it can not be denied that these attract more potential customer. Also, clients benefit from this situation because they can easily find what they want. For instance, when ı see the ads on the Instagram or twitter, ı can understand its usage are because they explain in detail. Then, thanks to variety of advertising of products, ı can choose one of them according to my needs. To sum up, Since people are technology addicts, it is clear that ads on social media and television push customers to buy that product. Otherwise, It cannot be denied that they make people bored. As for me, companies should attach importance to them for marketing.