Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In our modern society, an array of human beings has problems related to falling asleep. I opine that there are two core reasons attributable to this issue, however some remedies can be adopted to resolve the problem of insomnia. To begin with, a number of factors lead to the absence of sleep, which is very harmful for our well-being at all. There are two principal causes that are depriving us from getting enough sleep. First and foremost, since the dawn of networked era, more and more individuals have been contributing their gadgets for different purposes. As a reason, there is a general consensus that excessive use of electronic devices drives to the lack of sleep. Secondly, in today's life, people are faced to many problems associated with their work and health of relatives. By thinking about how to solve daily issues, humans are not able to fall asleep due to the overloaded brain. Initially, owing to different social medias, people spend their spare time on them. Hence, turning to possible solutions, one key step would be confine a time of using mobile phones or other electronics. Obviously, the best time of limitation the utilizing the Internet is before going to bed. Another remedy for acquiring sleep is visiting a doctor in order to get needen presriptions. The most prominent medicine for sleeplessness is "Melatonin", which is a hormone of sleep itself. However, it would be ideal to obtain recommendations from doctors in order to not harm the organism because excessive use of this drug may brings to dependence on it. To recapitulate, overutilizing of electronic screen and having daily problems can be the main causes of having insufficient amount of sleep, however, various measures are able to tackle the problems that are certain to arise.