Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that watching a sport event or concert as a live performance is much more entertainable than watching them on television. However, while I agree that live events are more enjoyable, I also believe that online programmes also give some sort of enjoyment. This essay will discuss my view point with relevant explanations and examples. To begin with, live performances always promote creative thinking and self-expression. As a result enhance the person to concentrate on present moment with whole of his mind and body. For instances, during sporting events if one group wins the match the people favourable to that particular group ready to break the boundaries and hug their superstars with all their love and affection. In addition, live performance help the people to meet their favourite heros hero live. Moreover, it also provides the viewers an opportunity to think creatively about the event especially in sports when the group loose the points people think how then could manage the points.Through all these, people really enjoy the live perormance. On the other hand, television aids a person to enjoy the perormance with a group of people such as friends and relatives in his comfortable zone. Therefore, there is no barriers for their enjoyment they can enjoy to their maximam. Furthermore, watching programmes in television is rather cost effective and time saving too, there is no need to spend huge amount of money on ticket fares as well as no need to wait for long time to start the programme. Thus, watching live performances on television also enjoyable in a different ways. To conclude, attending a live programme is enjoyable, at the same time watching them on television also enjoyable to some extends. No one can state that one is more enjoyable than other.