What are the advantages and disadvantages of smart phone ?

It is a clear fact that there are merits and demerits of having a cellular phone. This essay will explains its benefits such as instant communication, web surfing and can download lots of productivity apps, however its drawbacks are poor social interaction, health issues and addiction with it, followed by a reasoned conclusion. In terms of its advantages, the first is that we can do immediate talk to other person. To illustrate this, whatsapp Whatsapp which has three features for communication like audio calling, video calling and also send text messages with pictures and so on. Another pro is that we do surf on the internet. In other words, Google where we can get a to z information just one click of a button not only this, but also we can watch videos, numerical data analysis which are the most useful in the work and studies. Finally, it provides many productivity applications. For instance, we can download many valuable apps such as photo or video editing, ticket booking, online store and so on,through browsing on the play store or the app store. All in all, handset provide lots of latest facilities. On the other hand, it has also many negative impacts on the human beings. Firstly, poor social interaction because of that we usually less contact with our peers and family member due to more time spend on the wireless telephone, consequently leads to isolation from close ones. Secondly, it has too health issues like it deprivates derivates our sleep patterns, emits the radiofrequency energy which absorbs by our body tissues and also the HEV light of digital phone damages retina of eyes. Last but not least, long time use of satellite phone results in addiction of it. The reason is that we frequently check messages on the social media or browsing on the net, etc. Therefore, we habituated to live with them so without mobile phone we feel depressed. To conclude, using a smart phone has both positive and negative impacts. Positives are immediate talk to nearest one, net browsing and can download productivity applications, while negatives are the worst social interaction, health problems and addicted with it and so on.