What are the advantages and disadvantages of smart phone.

It is a clear fact that there are merits and demerits of having a cellular phone. This essay will explain its benefits such as instant communication, web surfing and can download lots of productivity apps, however its drawbacks are poor social interaction, health issues and addiction to it, followed by a reasoned conclusion. In terms of its advantages, the first is that we can do immediate talk to other people. To illustrate this, whatApp Whatsapp which has three features for communication like audio calling, video calling and also send text messages with pictures and so on. Another pro is that we do surf on the internet. In other words, the Google where we can get a to z information just one click of a button not only this, but also we can watch videos, numerical data analysis which is the most useful in the work and studies. Finally, it provides many productivity applications. For instance, we can download many valuable apps such as a photo or video editing, ticket booking, online store and so on,through browsing on the play store or the app store. All in all,a handset provides lots of the latest facilities. On the other hand, it has also many negative impacts on human beings. Firstly, poor social interaction because of that we usually less contact with our peers and family members due to more time spend on the wireless telephone, consequently leads to isolation from close ones. Secondly, it has also health issues like it deprives our sleep patterns, emits the radiofrequency energy which absorbs by our body tissues and also the HEV light of digital phone damages retina of eyes. Last but not least, long time use of satellite phone results in addiction to it. The reason is that we frequently check messages on social media or browsing on the net, etc. Therefore, we habituated to live with them so without a mobile phone we feel depressed. To conclude, using a smart phone has both positive and negative impacts. Positives are immediate talk to the nearest one, net browsing and can download productivity applications, while negatives are the worst social interaction, health problems and addicted with it and so on.