Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays almost everyone living on our planet is pursuing their own success. To achieve the goal, a group of people believe that effort and strong determination are both elementary while others contend that wealth and appearance play a more important role in the path to success of an individual. In this essay, I will discuss both opinions but I personally stand with the latter one. Admittedly, working hard with perseverance and fortitude is one of the most effective means for the majority of ordinaries to gain their own achievement. Most companies will reward their employees based on their performances and productivities. The more effort the workers spent, the higher chance to produce more. In fact, a variety of organizations around the world are encouraging their employee to work overtime, and set a bonus salary for their extra effort. However, even it is true that toil can bring a predictable promotion to us, there are other ways as well that could lead us to our own success in a different way. Accomplishments could be achieved by not only buckling oneself down but also by his or her fortune or good looking. This is a popular way among celebrities. By funding a company or organization, they can earn a reputation or financial income from stocks. For example, Michael Jackson supported several environmental protection events which buys him a good title "Environment Fighter". Furthermore, an appealing appearance also draws attention. Taylor Swift is a typical example, she started with her singing career as a sweetheart girl because of her adorable face, and soon her songs sit on the throne on Billboard for years. In conclusion, indeed working hard can secure a bright future for most of us as an ordinary, but there are some other factors that could also lead to success such as great fortune and mesmerizing appearance.