In some countries, people who commit less serious crimes are made to undertake community service* instead of a prison sentence. Some people believe that all people who have committed a crime should be sent to prison.

In recent years, the crime has become a big issue to the general public. Some people believe that the people who has less harmful crime have to send in aa prison. While others also argue that only punish by force them have to do some job support social community service. In my opinion, I partly agree no need to take them in a prison. Discussed below are several reasons in favor of my perspective. First and foremost, people should recognize that light crimers, drink driving or smoking in a ban area, duce to they no notice or only be first time be sentenced. Should give them a chance to regret yourself and repair to be a better person in the future. Another point, I would like to mention that only give them to do labor support for community, also the best ways to them can remember and no crimes again. On the other hand, there are several arguments against the statement that should send them in a prison to make a standard for other will no dare to crime whether light or diverse crimes. In fact, people have this opinion because we want to social become to better, no crime then also should punish them extremely so that. This mean that we would have a lecturer social, everyone have to control themselves to live better and always obey right politics. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have creacted a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue, and it is still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned it could have both positive and negative impact. People should have futher consideration on this problem.