Prevention is better than cure. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree?

Being protective is always safer than spending money on medical cure and it is considered that conserve measures require less investment than finding and disease treatments. I concur that precaution is imperative and cheap but investigation on sickness is also beneficial to improve our knowledge in uncertain times. To begin with, adopting a hygiene lifestyle has become necessary in this present era as it is an inexpensive way to get rid of various kinds of ailments. In other words, medical remedies are expensive for many societies, which are not stable financially so people prefer a clean location to survive so that they could conserve themselves from multifarious illness. For instance, according to BBC news families which are living in developed and cleaned countries are healthier and able to get fewer diseases as they attend some events which provide knowledge about the prevention of our health without any cost. However, it cannot be denied that exploring medical treatment solutions are also important in today’s world. To explain it, medical researchers need investigation to mitigate sickness obstacle as some of the diseases cannot be halted without a cure. For example, a study about coronavirus has known that it can spread by droplets and provided with a solution to stop it as well as the public is recommended to wear face masks and avoid crowded places. To conclude, I believe that prevention and therapy both are necessary to keep people aware and healthy in every situation. Also, medical research assists us to know about different medical prescription and prevention helps us to avoid spending money on health treatments.