Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society on individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Although it is sometime though that children ought to afforded to opted daily stuff, this method bring children to only think about their own wished, however other people believe that they supposed make selection on essential matters. On the one hand, a number of people believe that children should be allowed to select typical matters for instance food, clothes and entertainment and i agree. In other word, children have to be teached gradually by their parents in making decision about everyday stuff. This to train their brain and educate them about thinking skill which really required by them in daily life. As a result the children can make a decision for they daily matter without asking someone for help or taking longer duration to execute selection. Another point to consider is that, teaching children to be matured in their selection of daily life require a process. Throughout this process many mistakes will be made, hence during this period parents supposed to play their vital roles in guidance and advice their children about the consequence of their selection. Besides that, in the process to teach children to be more accurate in making their decision it is important to note that for all parents to always remind their children that we also need to tolerate with other people and not to become selfish. On the other hand, some people trusted that children have to afforded opportunity to make a decision that affect their life. By doing this approach children are expected to be more matured in making selection. By doing this, children will have their own goal and had spesific target for their life. For example, parents can ask their children what they want to do after finish a scholl session and provides several options for them to opted. This approach directly prevent them to get involved in unnecessary activities such as playing games. It is important to highlight that, a society and country will also obtain the benefit if all parents tough their children to make decision that can affect their life in future. In conclusion, while many people are vary in their opinion, i think is better for all parents to teach their children to make a simple decision first before expose them to make tough decision. Children requires time to be matured in making decision and parents should be a mentor for them as referrence.