Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is certainly true that modern appliances like computers are essential for education and useful for teaching, however, not all the effects of computers have been positive, although there are several advantages. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that studying using computers is necessary for both teachers and students. On the one hand, there are several drawbacks of learning via smart devices. A common criticism of studying through computers is that they have multiple health issues on the pupils and cause many influences on their mental abilities. This means that the person may not benefit from computers education. For instance, learning using devices like mobile phones, iPads, and computers might lead to weak eyesight, lack of concentration, and serious pains in neck and back as well. On the other hand, in spite of these negative aspects, smart education has brought to us several important benefits as well. One such advantage can be that computers increase intelligence and develop mental abilities, which means that individuals gain prevalent information and vast knowledge. Furthermore, they enhance skills and talents. Another positive effect can be that technological devices strengthen the communication between students, tutors and the administration also. A particularly good example here is that since the emergence of coronavirus, many schools around the world have converted studying to E-learning, using different kinds of platforms like Microsoft Teams and Zoom program. To sum up, while there are obvious disadvantages of computer education, In my perspective, it brought to us many useful things at the same time.