Some people prefer online classes, while others think it is better to be in a traditional classrooms. Discuss both views and giveyour opinion

Although the demand for e-learning has increased significantly amongst people, there are few who prefer the traditional way of teaching to the former. In this essay, I will discuss both the views, and also highlight why I believe that online classes are beneficial for students over face-to-face classes despite the fact that doubt-solving is easier in the latter. To begin with, it is considered that the traditional form of education facilitates command on the taught concept, thereby, increasing cognitive ability. This is because, teacher is in front of the student, so doubt-solving is instant which is much more feasible compared to virtual classes; if teacher solves the query as soon as it is arise arises arised, it will save an individual's time which could be invested on practising the problems. As a matter of fact, it has been recorded that eight out of ten children perform better and has a better grasp on the topic taught by the teacher in person. Therefore, supporters of physical classroom based teaching is rising. By contrast, learners attending classes from their homes is not only economical but also safer for them. One of the reasons is that neither students nor their parents have to squander on transportation, such as commuting charges and money to buy petrol or diesel. As a result, they safe heaps of money which could, however, be used to buy educational books or exam-relevant model papers. Another reason is that since the COVID-19 outbreak, it has been suggested to stay indoors, as gathering in one place can infect the people. Thus, studying from the comfort of home will ensure thesafety of students, and help them to practice social distancing. In conclusion, even though attending the sessions at educational institutions will enhance intellect, I believe interacting with professors from the comfort of their homes will not only help the ward's parent to observe frugality but also prevent them from getting infected.